Stichting Streekeigen Sleen

G.Renting Voorzitter voorzitter@streekeigensleen.nl
R. Zwiers-Hollander Secretaris secretaris@streekeigensleen.nl 
J.Oosting Penningmeester penningmeester@streekeigensleen.nl
W. Kiers-Groothuis Lid rudolfenwilmakiers@ziggo.nl
I.Steenbergen-Zwols  plv. voorzitter henksteenbergen47@hotmail.com 
J.Kamping Lid j.kamping@hotmail.nl
N.Bakker Lid nico.bakker@planet.nl
R.Smeenge  Lid / Website webmaster@streekeigensleen.nl
Genealogie genealogie@streekeigensleen.nl 
Redactie redactie@streekeigensleen.nl

Copyright © Streekeigen Sleen 2015. All Rights Reserved.