E-mail

 

G.Renting Voorzitter voorzitter@streekeigensleen.nl
R. Zwiers-Hollander Secretaris secretaris@streekeigensleen.nl
J.Oosting Penningmeester/Ledenadministratie penningmeester@streekeigensleen.nl
W. Kiers-Groothuis Lid rudolfenwilmakiers@ziggo.nl
I.Steenbergen-Zwols plv. voorzitter henksteenbergen47@hotmail.com
J.Kamping Lid j.kamping@hotmail.nl
N.Bakker Lid nico.bakker@planet.nl
H.Reinders Lid h.reinders1@home.nl
R.Smeenge Website webmaster@streekeigensleen.nl
Genealogie   genealogie@streekeigensleen.nl
Redactie   redactie@streekeigensleen.nl
 Bestuur bestuur@streekeigensleen.nl